processi

about processes and engines

1.7.2 status (bis)

OpenWFE 1.7.2 will be released soon. I’ve already said it, I’m repeating myself.

There won’t be much changes on the surface, but the engine will be way more performant.

I’m currently working on simplifying the <when> and <participant> expressions, and any expression that requires a timeout.

Work is going on on other aspects of OpenWFE, especially openwfe-ruby and on tightening/extending our JcrBeanCoder.

A few days.

Written by John Mettraux

October 24, 2006 at 8:32 am

Posted in jcr, openwfe, ruby

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi John,

    I replyed your last mail but look like that mail can’t reach for your mail address.
    (I can receive from OpenWFE-dev ML.)

    What’s happen?

    saka

    October 24, 2006 at 9:31 am

  2. Hi Saka-san,

    I received your last email but hadn’t the time to reply.

    There was an error in the DNS configuration for the openwfe.org, your mails were routed to a dead end. It should be OK now.

    Thanks for reporting this to me and allowing me thus to fix the problem. I’ll reply to your email very soon.

    Best regards,

    John

    John Mettraux

    October 24, 2006 at 9:35 am

  3. I see … good. :-)

    saka

    October 24, 2006 at 9:48 am


Comments are closed.

